top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJosephine Harrison

Garlands and more!

Balloons for you and your family!

I am just starting up in Florida so I'm trying to find clientele. I would be honored to make your family's day.

I can do events, holidays, birthday parties, and more

I can do just about anything when it comes to balloons, even balloon animals!

I like to work with my customers on pricing and add any balloons if need be.

I do not have a set price on balloons but depending on what your wanting my balloons run from $150 to $300.

Please pm me if you have any questions.

The garland below if to the customers liking and exactly what she wanted😁

It's almost friday!😁

Balloonify Volusia on facebook!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page